Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Summers

Catherine Summers

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Summers
"I can’t say enough how much I love my State Farm agent and the company he represents. I’ve had State Farm insurance, car and home, since I was a teenager. I’m a full grown adult, lol, and have never considered going to any other insurance company. Daks has been a great asset to my State Farm agency/location. He is knowledgeable, provides great insight to insurance trends, reviews insurance information/prices, in detail, and always provides options to what best fits your lifestyle. Also, Daks delivers all of his information in a pleasant and joyful way, despite any changes needed and/or required for your policies. Never pushy and always honest! Oh and I can’t forget about his staff. They always greet you with a smile, even over the phone. Overall a wonderful experience all the time. If you don’t have insurance or need an agent, reach out to Daks McClettie Sr. For all of your insurance needs. !!"
Profile photo of colby alonso

colby alonso

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by colby alonso
"Yvonne’s personal attention and genuine concern for me has me convinced that State Farm will have my long term business. Thank you for walking the walk."
Profile photo of Rekeiah H.

Rekeiah H.

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rekeiah H.
"I've been a long-time client of State Farm and specifically of Daks McClettie. Daks and the team possess extensive knowledge about their products and services and take the time to explain things in a manner that is easy to understand. Whenever I have a question or concern, I can always count on them to respond promptly and thoroughly. I highly recommend Daks and his team."
Profile photo of Angie Lamb

Angie Lamb

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Lamb
"Daks has been very kind and helpful in the span of being insured with State farm! they took great care of me when my car was totalled. I recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable and trust worthy insurance company!"
Profile photo of Queen DKBeautiNY

Queen DKBeautiNY

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queen DKBeautiNY
"I randomly found this office. I am so happy I did. The team here is super friendly and knowledgeable. They worked around my schedule when it came time to sign documents and arrange phone calls to get further information. I had so many questions that Mr. Daks was able to answer and was pleasant throughout the entire process. I appreciate the team here."
Profile photo of D. Gibbs

D. Gibbs

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Gibbs
"I have been with this agency for over 10 hassle free years. The few times I had any questions or concerns, they were answered and addressed clearly and concisely. The staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and definitely care about their customers."
Profile photo of Nicholas Veliz

Nicholas Veliz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Veliz
"Yvonne Q. Was absolutely amazing and helpful in my process of moving from FL to NC. She was easy to get a hold of and easy to work with. She is very attentive, and I never had to wait for her to get things done. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs help with their insurance needs. THANK YOU YVONNE!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Vecchitto

Ruth Vecchitto

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Vecchitto
"So far so good. Been a week"
Profile photo of William Crutchfield Jr

William Crutchfield Jr

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Crutchfield Jr
"I would definitely recommend Daks statefarm agency and especially Ms Yvonne. She was very helpful in helping me make sure I had the coverages I needed and explained them all to make sure I was making an informed decision."
Profile photo of T K

T K

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T K
"I was searching for a new insurance company after overpaying with another unnamed company. Upon a friend's recommendation, I connected with Daks McClettie Sr at State Farm. Dak provided me with a competitive policy rate, including a multi-car discount. He and his team have consistently maintained the highest level of professionalism over the years. I don't anticipate changing insurance companies anytime soon and will continue to refer people to him. Keep up the good work, sir."
Profile photo of niko robinson

niko robinson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by niko robinson
"The folks here are always super accommodation and kind. Also very helpful with tons of information. I appreciate them a lot!"
Profile photo of Gadis Hoover

Gadis Hoover

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gadis Hoover
"I have dealt with several insurance company agents. By far, Daks is the most knowledgeable, patient, caring agent I have come across. He has not only listened to what I've had to say but explained in detail the things I did not understand. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Jackie Green

Jackie Green

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Green
"I sincerely appreciate the service given me by Ms Yvonne at the McClettie State Farm Agency. She is consistently pleasant and professional. She takes the time and effort to meet my needs, even when it requires extra calls and research to answer my concerns. Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of sonya haynes

sonya haynes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sonya haynes
"I have been a satisfied customer of Daks Mcclettie Sr SF agency for over 2 yrs. He however has over 20 yrs of experience and expertise in the insurance business. Daks along with his well trained staff are very professional, knowledgeable and provide outstanding customer service. I typically work with Yvonne Quarles- her customer service skills are unbeatable! She is passionate about her job and goes over and beyond to ensure you are getting the best policy and coverage for your needs. If you are looking for an insurance agent and staff that operates with honesty and integrity and values you as a customer, give them a call today!"
Profile photo of valarie estes

valarie estes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valarie estes
"I moved to Charlotte from Texas needing car & home insurance right away, someone told me about this agency & let me tell you they are Johnny on the spot. Whatever I call for & need right away before I get off the phone it is done. If you are looking foe an insurance agent that is top notch, call Daks McClettie Sr at State Farm. I year in no complaints."
Profile photo of Camille Thompson

Camille Thompson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Thompson
"My State Farm experience is always very positive. I have been a client for more than 25. Their customer service is amicable and accommodating, as they are always very responsive. They surpass my assumptions and they have been there to deal with my protection needs through the birth of my child, buying vehicles, and my home. Ms. Yvonne and Daks are always just a phone call away and provide the best options for my needs."
Profile photo of Catherine Wactlar

Catherine Wactlar

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Wactlar
"I’ve been working with Daks for decades and have found him to be professional, thorough and a pleasure to interact with. His office staff are amazing and I cannot recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Williams

Jacqueline Williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Williams
"Words are inadequate to describe the expert, professional and courteous service that we receive, time after time, from the team at Daks McClettie’s State Farm agency. We must mention Ms. Yvonne Quarles, specifically, for her attention to detail and consistent pleasant manner. She goes above and beyond, EVERY TIME, to ensure our needs are taken care of. We have never encountered a negative experience with anyone at the agency. This is a top notch company. Thank you for all you do for us."
Profile photo of Adrian Wylie

Adrian Wylie

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Wylie
"Having been a client with Daks for about 15 years now I can truly say I am very pleased, satisfied and confident with this insurance agency handling all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob
"Working with Kadarius was an absolute blessing. He was able to address all of my concerns in a way that wasn't confusing, and that meant a lot."
Profile photo of Monike Lawhorn

Monike Lawhorn

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monike Lawhorn
"I really appreciate, Mr Daks Mcclettie, he’s always nice knowledgeable, very prompt And goes above and beyond to make sure that your issue is Resolved and make you feel comfortable with the outcome . He definitely deserves more than five stars .."
Profile photo of Sabrina Farquharson

Sabrina Farquharson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Farquharson
"Very knowledgeable staff and friendly. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there☺️"
Profile photo of Ana Taylor

Ana Taylor

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Taylor
"Daks had been awesome. And Yvonne is super responsive and attentive to my policy. The service with this agency has been A1. Thanks Daks and especially Yvonne for the help a couple of weeks ago!!"
Profile photo of LaToya Bozier

LaToya Bozier

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Bozier
"I am very satisfied with the exceptional customer service, professionalism, and it really felt like talking to family about my insurance needs. Yvonne was a true joy to work with was very quick to get back with me to address any questions & concerns and took her time to walk through the process. I would definitely recommend this agency and Yvonne thanks so much for your awesome service"
Profile photo of C Manuel

C Manuel

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Manuel
"Daks and his team are awesome. Daks is patient, prompt. He addressed my questions. He has great people skills and he listens. Highly recommend!!!!"