Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daks McClettie Sr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daks McClettie Sr

4.9 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Sharpe

Randy Sharpe

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, experienced and punctual"
Profile photo of Mahdi Chambers

Mahdi Chambers

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daks McClettie and the State Farm Team have been outstanding, providing excellent customer service. I’ve known Mr. McClettie since 2013 and he has always been on top of his game, very willing to help me with any issue. It has also been a pleasure working with Yvonne Quarles and Kadarius Strickland. The Team is very professional and I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of laura mcclettie

laura mcclettie

August 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Barbara Summey Marshall

Barbara Summey Marshall

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and customer service par excellent. The whole team works together to make your experience the very best ever. Knowledgeable of the insurance industry and highly motivated to exceed all expectations."
Profile photo of Sabrina Graham

Sabrina Graham

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff and friendly. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there☺️"
Profile photo of kingfuvi

kingfuvi

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Daks McClettie for well over 20 years and it amazes me how far he has come in his career. It was only right that I support someone that wasn't just trying to sell me a policy and actually provide me with the necessary information needed in selecting what works best for me. I am honored and humbled to say that you will most definitely get top notch assistance and encourage whomever is reading this to visit Daks' office. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Marie Skelnik

Marie Skelnik

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switch from Nationwide to State Farm and saved over $1,000 a Year! I only wished I did this years ago. Yvonne Quarles at State Farm was so helpful in obtaining quotes for me. She is Great to work with and is the BEST in customer service! I recommend that anyone looking for insurance to contact this office and ask for a quote. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Thelma Byers- Bailey

Thelma Byers- Bailey

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really skeptical that he could actually save me money by switching from USAA. Boy was I wrong."
Profile photo of Briana Nicholson

Briana Nicholson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is truly amazing! Beginning with the professionalism of the agent answering incoming calls, the greeting was very welcoming and I could tell the agent answered with a smile. I was transferred to Yvonne, who was exceptionally kind and knowledge of the services requested, where she was able to answer all of the questions that I had thoroughly, accurately and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail within my policy to ensure I had the appropriate plan and coverage. I give this agency 5 stars and will be referring them to several others. Thank you for a wonderful experience Yvonne!"
Profile photo of Honey Blossom Salon

Honey Blossom Salon

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always greeted with a smile! Whenever I have a question, I know that I can call and someone will listen and give me a thorough response. Thanks for your patience guys!"